Walking Tours:

Prague Special Tours www.praguespecialtours.com

Prague Beer Tours www.prague-beer-tours.com

Haunted Prague www.haunted-prague.com

Communism Tours in Bulgaria www.bulgaria-communismtours.com

WW II. in Prague Tour www.ww2inprague.com

Prague Boat Party www.boatpartyprague.com

Prague Nuclear Bunker www.prague-nuclear-bunker.com

 

Attractions:

Prague Boats www.prague-boats.cz

Folklore Garden Show www.folkloregarden.cz

Sky Jumping www.skyservice.cz

Image Black Light Theatre www.imagetheatre.cz

 

Museums:

Ghost Museum www.ghostmuseum.cz

Gastronomy Museum www.muzeumgastronomie.cz

Torture Museum www.torturemuseum.cz

Comic Museum www.kajasaudek.cz

 

Restaurants and Cafes:

U Medvídků www.umedvidku.cz

U Kunstatu www.ukunstatu.cz

Caffe Italia www.caffeitalia.cz

 

Hostels:

Marabou Hostel www.hostelmarabou.com